Thursday, 12 October 2017

FREE on KINDLE (limited time only)
THE PRINCE OF LIGHT trilogy
 

NOW for the first time. All three volumes within one book.

In the tradition of Lord of the Rings and Shannara comes the epic fantasy - THE PRINCE OF LIGHT.

The forces of The Light and The Dark clash in a titanic struggle as old as time.

Following the trail of the Ark of the Covenant, Quentin discovers Shakespeare’s Macbeth is not just a tale of tragedy, but a prophecy and a warning echoing down through the ages. Quentin and his friends embark on a perilous adventure to retrieve the Witches’ Eye from the Dark Wizards’ Castle, which in the hands of evil forces can be used to scry the future and see the prophecy come to fruition.

Following the successful return of the Witches' Eye to the Three Oracles, Quentin and his friends embark on a treasure hunt for the Lost Artefacts of Power believed to be held within King Solomon's Temple.

Lucifer has the Book of the Dead and needs The Cauldron to bring the Dead back to the Living.
The Demon Horde is closing in on Adriana, the Queen of the Magic, who guards the Cauldron.
Quentin and his friends join forces to protect the Cauldron and save the world.
 

Sunday, 24 September 2017

UNREQUITED

Unrequited blends the musicality and vigour of the hit TV show SMASH and the haunting emotions of SCROOGE within an unforgettable romance story.
Writer Simon Smith spends his days and nights creating fantastical worlds within his novels, but when he inherits The Old Abernathy Theatre, truth becomes stranger than fiction.
The once-beloved theatre fell into ruin following a deadly fire that took the lives of its long time proprietors. Now it’s Simon’s job to breathe life into the crumbling structure and reclaim its rightful place in the theatre world. But as he plans to put on the first show since the fire, an encounter with Linda, an old school friend and unrequited love of Simon’s turns his life upside down, and together they investigate the occurrences of that fateful night and the truth behind a much sought-after painting.

Saturday, 26 August 2017